客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  合肥银泰君亭酒店位于淮河路步行街与长江路中段,与合肥银泰中心有机结合,地铁2号线四牌楼A出口向东约150米即达,距离李鸿章故居和逍遥津公园等知名景点步行约10分钟。
  WIFI网络连接,旨在带给旅行者东方文化体验积累的中端精选酒店。舒适的客房,“KINGKOIL 金可儿 ”床垫,健康舒适的睡眠体验;卫生间的热带雨林花洒及充足水压,享受酣畅淋浴;客房酒吧饮品,胶囊咖啡机,专享纯正意式咖啡。
  君亭酒店的25楼四季咖啡厅,供应丰盛的自助早餐,健康,绿色,一天能量的开始。银泰中心商场内囊括诸多国际大牌奢侈品,如:LouisVuitton、PRADA、GUCCI、Tiffany&Co、ROLEX、Burberry、Cartier、Coach、Ermenegildo Zegna、Chanel、Dior、Laprairie、WHOO,可满足您全方位的购物需求体验。君亭酒店是银泰中心城市综合体与中端精选酒店结合的典范,完善的商业综合配套与精选酒店相得益彰。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

SSAW Boutique Hotel Hefei Intime Centre Hefei is located in the middle section of Huaihe Road Pedestrian Street and Yangtze River Road. It is organically integrated with Hefei Yintai Center. It is about 150 meters east from Exit A of the fourth archway of Metro Line 2. It is within walking distance from famous attractions such as Li Hongzhang's former residence and Xiaoyaojin Park. 10 minutes.
WIFI network connection, designed to bring travelers a mid-range select hotel with accumulated oriental cultural experience. Comfortable rooms with "KINGKOIL" mattresses for a healthy and comfortable sleeping experience; showers in the rainforest and sufficient water pressure in the bathroom to enjoy a refreshing shower; drinks in the bar, capsule coffee machines, and exclusive Italian coffee
The Seasons Cafe on the 25th floor of the Grand Junting Hotel serves a rich buffet breakfast, healthy, green, and the beginning of the day. Intime Center Shopping Mall contains many international luxury brands such as: LouisVuitton, PRADA, GUCCI, Tiffany & Co, ROLEX, Burberry, Cartier, Coach, Ermenegildo Zegna, Chanel, Dior, Laprairie, WHOO, which can meet your all-round shopping needs experience. Junting Hotel is a good example of the combination of Yintai Central City Complex and mid-range select hotels. The comprehensive commercial facilities and selected hotels complement each other.